Home

Submit Event

Contact Us

Ypsi Real is ready to help your organization select the right facility for a large convention or small meeting. We’ll help you with bid solicitation, site selection, event or itinerary planning, spousal program planning and more. In addition, we have publicity professionals on staff who can assist in local media awareness to stimulate local enthusiasm and help to boost your event’s attendance.

Call 734.483.4444 or email us anytime. You can also visit our office at 106 West Michigan Avenue, Ypsilanti, MI 48197.

Chad Wiebesick 

VP, of Integrated Marketing and Communications 
cwiebesick@ypsilanti.org

Douglas Bienenfeld 

Convention Sales Manager
dbienenfeld@ypsilanti.org

Leo Cartier

Convention Sales Manager
lcartier@ypsilanti.org

Janee Broadway

Communications Assistant
jbroadway@ypsilanti.org

Mitzi McMahon 

Office Manager
Mmcmahon@ypsilanti.org

Mary Decker 

Office Manager
mdecker@ypsilanti.org